the 41st Annual WNCC Recognition Lunch

41st Annual Recognition Lunch was held on Wednesday, April 12, 2017.


WNCC 41th Annual Recognition Lunch Honorees

Business Leader of the Year: Debbie McMahon, , J. McLaughlin

Man of the Year:  Fred Gougler, Northfield Village President
Woman of the Year:  Barbara Weldon, Founder, Children’s Theater of Winnetka

Lifetime Achievement Award:  Jean Wright,  Founder,  Jean Wright Real Estate

Educator of the Year: Linda Yonke, Ed.D., Superintendent of New Trier Township High School District 203

Winnetka Park District Honoree of the Year:  Robert Smith, Executive Director

Public Safety Honorees of the Year:

          Northfield:  Police Chief William Lustig

          Winnetka:  Firemedic Tim McCloskey

Heart of the Community Award:  The Winnetka Community House