Staff & Board

Contact tThe Chamber

Phone: 847-446-4451
FAX: 847-446-4452

Executive Committee

President Rockey Flintermann Loving Care Pet Services
First Vice President Tom Fritts Boy Scout Troop 20, Winnetka
Past President Steve Hirsch Chicagoland Commercial Real Estate
Treasurer John Bradley Raynor Door Company
Secretary Anthony Perry A. Perry Homes

Winnetka Directors

Karen Arenson Coldwell Banker Winnetka
Eve Breman Coldwell Banker Winnetka
Mary Cherveny Winnetka Park District
Kathy Cook John Q. Cook, MD – Whole Beauty Institute
Jenifer Eichen Winnetka Thrift Shop
 Pam Faulkner Green Bay Cycles
Keith Franson Phototronics
Josh Keating Stacked and Folded
DeDe Kern New Trier Extension
Bill Leske First Bank and Trust Winnetka
Liz Taylor North Shore Community Bank

Northfield Directors

Nada Becker Northfield Park District
Richard Greenswag Greenswag & Associates
Michael Poupko North Shore Music Institute
Patti Talbot SAOR Perfume


 Goran Donev  Safe Haven IT

Advisory Board

Village Liaisons

Stacy Sigman Northfield Manager
Steve Gutierrez Business Community Development Director
Robert Bahan Winnetka Manager
Scott Myers Village Council
Michael Martella Business Community Development Director


Terry Dason Executive Director, Winnetka-Northfield Chamber of Commerce
Ann Smith Membership
Deborah Keegan Communication and Marketing